Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Vegas - Downtown Summerlin

5 rating

I live this place. Best service great deals. Will go there for my haircuts till I run out of hair. Thank u

5 rating

Go see Ebony!

1 rating

Bad ATTITUDE AND RUD,. I don't know who the owner is but ovusly he or she dosen't care about it. You don't feel welcome in this place, try Super Cuts instead.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
James B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"I live this place. Best service great deals. Will go there for my haircuts till I run out of hair. T"

5
David | July 22, 2019 Google

"Go see Ebony!"

1
Fernando S. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Bad ATTITUDE AND RUD,. I don't know who the owner is but ovusly he or she dosen't care about it. You"

5
Robert T. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Prompt, courteous and attentive service. Love the check in app"

5
Ayo I. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Clean. Quick. Professional. Great vibe. Great place to get a cut without missing the big game."

1
Matt B. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Vert basic very simple. Rather sad really. Didnt want to look like a librarian"

5
Thomas M. | April 12, 2019 Google

"When the nicest places to get a haircut in Las Vegas and super service"

5
Tyler P. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Hannah!!! You did amazzzzing. Seriously ran in here at 6?9pm and had a fashion show with Stitched ab"

5
Salmon K. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, and a lot of sports. They'll even trim your beard for $5 extra!"

3
Cameron K. | March 30, 2019 Google

"It was just meh"